Friday, August 31, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Friday, August 24, 2012

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Scouting for elk

This past weekend my Dad and I went out scouting for elk. Came up on a heard of over 150! It was a long hike for sure, but well worth it.

Even managed to get a video of the herd running away after they spotted us.



Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Trades for 8-21-12

I know I said not until after labor day weekend, but I was feeling much better today so I decided to make a couple trades. Not much gained, but I'm happy with the results.

Forex: 2 trades, both gains for a total of +1.84%

Friday, August 17, 2012

Trades for 8-17-12

I will be taking at least the rest of the month off until after labor day weekend.

Forex: 2 trades, both losses for a total of -10.27%

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Quick paper trade

I decided to get my feet wet again with some paper trading. Today turned out OK so it looks like there is a good chance I'll be back to real trading on Monday.

1 trade for a total of +5.80%

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Monday, August 6, 2012

Thursday, August 2, 2012